On Hiatus

On Hiatus

Sorry I haven’t been posting any reviews lately, I’ve been reading a lot (finished up the last three books in the Seven Realms series, Eleanor and Park, and now finishing up Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater) but have been feeling lethargic towards writing reviews. And now, coming up this Friday, I will be in the land of Nessie, William Wallace, and the finest whiskey on the planet! Yes that’s right: Scotland. And while roaming this beautiful country, I don’t plan on posting anything since I will be too busy with….
The-Guild-Highland-Poster
….other concerns.
So I am officially on hiatus until I come back.
FREEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

June 6, 2013 · 12:21 am

Leave a Reply

